Trump's record-breaking cash haul reportedly rattling Dems

Chia sẻ
Nhúng
  • Xuất bản 22 Th10, 2019
  • President Trump and the RNC have raised over $300 million for his reelection campaign in 2019, reportedly leaving Democrats worried that they are at a disadvantage in swing states. #FoxNews

    FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
    Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha MacCallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
    Follow Fox News on Facebook: FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: foxnews

NHẬN XÉT • 4 294